NightTime For Saturn

sdg

This is a preliminary model of my Rings of Saturn model and including this one all my models were made on one one level which meant the sky was always blue. This worked for the other models but not for Saturn. I also wanted a darker night sky to change up the visuals and be more realistic.

sdas

After a little research found by manipulating a few tools I was able to create a night sky. I need to improve on this and now I know how to do it will continue improving until I obtain the standard I am looking for.

Leave a Reply

