Taj Mahal model

The Model

After some research I found this blueprint template which I could use as a broad outline to build my model. I had to adjust the template quite a lot to get in as many details and make it accurate as possible.

can-stock-photo_csp13099041

https://www.dreamstime.com/royalty-free-stock-photo-blue-print-taj-mahal-image29675675

The model so far with some of the textures added.

tj1mayast

tj1maya

Unreal Engine

I downloaded the model into Unreal Engine to check how it would look like.

tj1ue4tj1

Leave a Reply

