Second Feedback

After mentioning the extra ideas for modelling the response was that I initally need to ensure that the Taj Mahal is created to look as photo realistic as possible. I agree and the more modelling I have continued with I feel that I can manage to make a start on the other models as well. A suggestion I was given was to create 2D images of the Wonders I might not be able to create and have them in my VR as ‘coming soon.’

I will see how I progress and adapt and become flexible as appropriate.

The feedback I got on my modelling so far was very encouraging and I will continue to model and work within the timeframes of the timetable I will create to complete my project.

screen-shot-2016-10-02-at-19-22-15

taj-ue4-prototype

 

 

Leave a Reply

