Issue with internet (FRUSTRATED!!!!!!!)

I worked on my film till 4 in the morning 20/05/16. It was almost complete but I felt it still needed one final dialogue, therefore ‘did my dreams come true?’ I needed my younger brother to record this but obviously could not do this till he woke up at 7 for school. Recorded his voice at 8 and then worked on adding this into my film. This took a couple of hours as I had to re-edit parts of the footage to add the dialogue in seamlessly. I started uploading my video on youtube at 10. It said it would take about 4 hours, plenty of time before the deadline accept my internet started playing up at about 3pm and stopped loading my video. I messaged Duncan and Harris straightaway because I knew I would have difficulty meeting the deadline. To send my written work I went to my next door elderly neighbours house to use her internet and forwarded the written assignments before 5pm. The video link will be sent as soon as it uploads. Internet started working again at 6.30 and still shows 48% uploaded and another 5 hours to go!

FRUSTRATION, FRUSTRATION,FRUSTRATION AND VERY, VERY ANGRY!

NEVER EVER MISSED A DEADLINE BEFORE!

Screen Shot 2016-05-20 at 12.58.41 Screen Shot 2016-05-20 at 13.18.42 Screen Shot 2016-05-20 at 18.04.17 Screen Shot 2016-05-20 at 18.04.24 Screen Shot 2016-05-20 at 18.04.33

Leave a Reply

