Feedback

I received feedback. Duncan liked my idea but he said I should think about cutting out some of the shots. He felt it would be too long and I could easily cut out a couple of scenes.

After reviewing my original storyboard and script I decided the scene with the beggar could be deleted as this did not have any impact on the final outcome.

CUT OUT

Scene 8: 

Continue walking and see a beggar on the street. Another flashback to my past showing me watching a programme about the lifestyles of rich people. A dream cloud appears showing different currencies and loads of money. News broadcast talks about the future and how there will be a recession for the next few years. Cloud bursts.

Scene 9: 

Flash forward to me again watching the beggar.

After reviewing the script I also agreed with the feedback.

 

Leave a Reply

