Video Looping

This is my final video loop for 7 seconds.

I tried looping my video with the loop button in quicktime. This though made my video have a slight jump when it would start again. It was not a seamless loop like it should be.

I found this tutorial and tried looping my video again. It was better but took an hour or so just to get it to loop a couple of times because I have to cut and paste each timeframe at exactly the right point.

http://motionrevolver.com/creating-a-seamlessly-looping-animation-with-after-effects/

Screen Shot 2016-01-17 at 18.40.22

Screen Shot 2016-01-17 at 18.40.26

Leave a Reply

