Web Theme changing

I have changed the theme for my site three times. I wanted to experiment till I found one that I really liked and feel meets all the requirements for the type of site I want to create.Screen Shot 2015-10-27 at 21.11.28

This theme was too fussy. I did like the background picture but didn’t like the way you had to keep scrolling up and down.

 

 

Screen Shot 2015-10-27 at 21.25.44

This theme was slightly better but it didn’t seem to run very smoothly with the plugins I was trying to add.

 

Screen Shot 2015-10-27 at 21.28.19

This theme I really liked. It was modern and easy to add plugins and easy to navigate. Have to figure out how to change the green highlight and the image.

Leave a Reply

