Tsohost

We had to buy a domain name and a hosting company to be able to do assignment 1 for this module. This will enable us to use their server to download WordPress and Buddypress so we can create a social networking site. This was a very easy and quick process. No hiccups unlike when I tried to download Xampp! We are going to start getting WordPress up and running in next weeks lecture and then start customizing our own sites.

Screen Shot 2015-10-20 at 00.31.43 Screen Shot 2015-10-20 at 00.31.07

 

I got email from Tsohost company after registering with them.

Screen Shot 2015-10-20 at 00.49.31

Hi Saad,

Thanks for signing up with us. I’m delighted to introduce myself as your Concierge.

My name is Rossitsa and I’m a member of TSOHost Concierge team. I would like to welcome you on board with us and thank you for choosing our services. I will be assisting you to get setup on our systems and go live within the first few weeks of your experience with our company.

I called you earlier and i spoke with your mum, she advised me to contact you via e-mail.

I noticed in your account that you have already added your website and installed WordPress. Have you had any setup issues so far? Also do you find our platform easy enough to navigate?

Saad, please do not hesitate to contact me if you would need any assistance with anything.

Best regards,

Rossitsa

Leave a Reply

