Year 3 Exhibition

The year 3 final exhibition was brilliant. I am so glad I went. I never realized the level and variety of work you would be expected to complete by end of year 3. All the work looked extremely professional. I spoke to quite a few students. It was a bit noisy for me so sometimes it was hard to understand what they were saying but what I could work out was they all said get ready for a very busy year 2 and 3. It gets harder but more interesting. I know it will be hard next semester but I am looking forward to learn loads more stuff with all the software. I really liked the Cinema 4d projects.

Here are images that I took:

IMG_0208 IMG_0206 IMG_0203 IMG_0192 IMG_0188 IMG_0187 IMG_0185 IMG_0182 IMG_0181 IMG_0180

Leave a Reply

