Visual Studies – Week 4

In Week 4,during the lesson,we had to draw characters with objects, profession and scale.

Character (Non-human)

  1. Alien
  2. Mouse
  3. Robot
  4. Fish
  5. Dragon
  6. Elf

Object

  1. Handbag
  2. Jet Pack
  3. Bow
  4. Ray Gun
  5. Lute

Profession

  1. Pirate
  2. Ninja
  3. Homeless
  4. Taxi Driver
  5. Hairdresser
  6. Spaceman

Scale

Large as a house

Small as a mouse

We had to roll a 4 dice to get a number to sketch together the different elements into one picture. My roll of the dice gave me an Alien, Jet pack, Homeless and Scale. So I drew this……

IMG_0106

I have drawn an Alien with a Jet Pack on it showing that the Alien is trying to leave Earth to go back to their planet. It reminded me of ET. I think my drawing is ok but needs to be better with more details and accuracy.

 

Leave a Reply

