C4D Ball

 

 

 

 

 

Ball 3_0001 Ball0001 2 Ball0003

 

I looked at depth of field and played around with the cameras. I created many spheres. To create a curve on the line I used the mesh, spline and chamfer tools. Chose a radius of 5000 and used the extrude tool to add shape and body. I put my image in Skydome for lighting techniques.  Created textures, used the camera in perspective mode and rendered. The camera shows at the front the image is clear and at the back it is blurring.

I found this project quite challenging as I had to use some tools and techniques that I had not used before. I did enjoy doing this but need to find time to practice so the whole concept comes more easily to me.

Leave a Reply

